2nd Global CV Meeting

List of Attendance

Dr-Ing. Gerald Weber	Executive Vice President	DAIMLERCHRYSLER
Mr José Maria ALAPONT	CEO	IVECO
Mr Riccardo TARDI	Senior Vice President Powertrain	IVECO
Mr Håkan SAMUELSSON	Chairman of the Executive Board	MAN Nutzfahrzeuge AG
Mr Kaj LINDGREN	Chief Executive Advisor	SCANIA AB
Mr Hasse JOHANSSON	Group Vice President, Head of R&D	SCANIA AB
Mr Erwin PAPE	Executive Vice President Product Development	VOLKSWAGEN AG
Mr Leif JOHANSSON	President & CEO	AB VOLVO
Mr Jorma HALONEN	President & CEO ,VOLVO Trucks	AB VOLVO
Mr Joseph LOUGHREY	President Engine Business	CUMMINS Inc.
Mrs Christine VUJOVICH	VP Marketing and Environmental Policy	CUMMINS Inc.
Mr Patrick CHARBONNEAU	Vice President	NAVISTER International Corp.
Mr Tadaaki JAGAWA	Chairman of the Board	HINO MOTORS Ltd
Mr Takayuki SUZUKI	Executive Vice President	HINO MOTORS Ltd
Mr Yoshinori IDA	President	ISUZU MOTORS Ltd
Mr Yoshihiro TADAKI	Director & Executive Officer	ISUZU MOTORS Ltd
Mr Iwao NAKAMURA	President	NISSAN Diesel MOTOR Co Ltd
Mr Satoru TAKEUCHI	Senior Managing Director	NISSAN Diesel MOTOR Co Ltd
Mr Michio HORI	Chairman of the Board	MITSUBISHI FUSO Trucks & Bus Corp
Mr Fumio AKIKAWA	Powertrain Development Office Executive	MITSUBISHI FUSO Trucks & Bus Corp
	General Manager	
Mr Ivan HODAC	Secretary General	ACEA
Mr Stefan LARSSON	Director Regulatory Projects	ACEA
Mr Kevin KOKRDA	Executive Vice President	EMA
Mr Robert CLARKE	President	TMA
Mr Yoshiyasu NAO	President	JAMA

Mr Toshihiro I WATAKE

Senior Director General

Makuhari 2 November 2004

JAMA