3rd Global Commercial Vehicle Meeting ATTENDANCE LIST

EUROPEAN AUTOMOBILE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION

Ivan Hodac, Secretary General

CATERPILLAR, INC.

Douglas Oberhelman, Group President

CUMMINS, INC.

F. Joseph Loughrey, President & COO

DAIMLER CHRYSLER AG

Chris Patterson, President and CEO

ENGINE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION

Jed R. Mandel, President

HINO MOTORS, LTD.

Tadaaki Jagawa, Chairman of the Board

<u>ISUZU MOTORS LIMITED - JAPAN</u>

Shigeki Toma, Executive Vice President

IVECO S.p.A.

Marco Monticelli, Senior Vice President

JAPAN AUTOMOBILE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION

Yoshiyasu Nao, President and Vice Chairman

MACK TRUCKS, INC.

Paul Vikner, President & CEO

MAN NUTZFAHRZEUGEAG

Hakan Samuelsson, Chairman of the Executive Board

MITSUBISHI FUSO TRUCK & BUS CORPORATION

Egashira Keisuke, Chairman of the Board

NAVISTAR INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION

Daniel Ustian, Chairman, President & CEO

NISSAN DIESEL MOTOR CO., LTD

Iwao Nakamura, President

PACCAR, Inc.

Robert J. Christensen, Vice President – PACCAR Inc.

General Manager - Kenworth Truck Company

Dan Sobic, Vice President and General Manager – PACCAR Inc.

General Manager - Peterbilt Motors Company

Robert W. Morrison, General Manager - PACCAR Technical Center

SCANIA AB

Kaj Lindgren, Chief Executive Advisor

TRUCK MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION

Robert M. Clarke, President

VOLKSWAGEN NUTZFAHRZEUGE

Bernd Wiedemann, Chief Executive Officer

VOLVO AB

Jorma Halonen, Deputy CEO

VOLVO TRUCKS NORTH AMERICA, INC.

Peter Karlsten, President & CEO