#### **Attendees**

#### **UNITED STATES**

#### CATERPILLAR INC.

- Ms. Tana L. Utley, Vice President
- Dr. M. Lou Balmer-Millar, Director, Research and Advanced Engineering
- Mr. Terry Goff, Director, Emission Regulations & Conformance Power Systems

#### CUMMINS INC.

- Mr. Tom Linebarger, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- Ms. Jennifer Rumsey, Vice President of Engineering, Engine Business
- Mr. Brian Mormino, Executive Director-Environmental Strategy and

Compliance

## DAIMLER TRUCKS NORTH AMERICA LLC

- Mr. Martin Daum, President and Chief Executive Officer
- Mr. Sean Waters, Director, Compliance and Regulatory Affairs

### NAVISTAR, INC.

- Mr. Troy A. Clarke, President and Chief Executive Officer
- Mr. Dennis Mooney, Group Vice President, Global Product Development
- Mr. Patrick E. Charbonneau, Vice President, Government Relations

#### PACCAR INC

- Mr. Ronald E. Armstrong, President
- Mr. Craig Brewster, Vice President

## **VOLVO GROUP NORTH AMERICA**

- Ms. Susan Alt, Senior Vice President, Public Affairs
- Mr. Anthony Greszler, VP Government and Industry Relations

## TRUCK AND ENGINE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION

- Mr. Jed R. Mandel, President
- Mr. Timothy A. French, General Counsel
- Mr. Timothy A. Blubaugh, Executive Vice President

#### **JAPAN**

#### HINO MOTORS, LTD.

- Mr. Yasuhiko Ichihashi, President
- Mr. Shin Endo, Senior Managing Director, Member of the Board
- Mr. Yoshinori Noguchi, President and CEO, Hino Motors Sales, U.S.A.
- Mr. Yoshihide Takenaka, General Manager

## ISUZU MOTORS LIMITED

- Mr. Susumu Hosoi, President
- Mr. Kengo Baba, Senior Executive Officer
- Mr. Hidetoshi Mishina, President, Isuzu Manufacturing Services of America
- Mr. Jeffrey Marsee, Chief Representative, Isuzu Manufacturing Services of

America

## MITSUBISHI FUSO TRUCK & BUS CORPORATION

Mr. Takao Suzuki, Chairman of the Board

## **UD TRUCKS CORPORATION**

Mr. Hiroshi Ogawa, Vice President, Public Affairs

Mr. Isamu Nakazawa, General Manager, Public Affairs

## JAPAN AUTOMOBILE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION

Mr. Hisayoshi Umemoto, Vice President, Business Affairs

Mr. Yoshihiro Yano, Vice President, International Affairs

#### **EUROPE**

#### SCANIA CV AB

AB VOLVO

Mr. Jonas Hofstedt, Senior Vice President of Powertrain Development

Mr. Niklas Gustavsson, Executive VP-Corporate Public & Environmental Affairs

# EUROPEAN AUTOMOBILE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION

Mr. Erik Jonnaert, Secretary General

Mr. Eskil Sturesson, Director Regulatory Affairs