TOKYO 29 October 2014

12th Global Commercial Vehicle Industry Meeting

October 29, 2014 2:00 p.m. – 5:20 p.m. The Tokyo Prince Hotel 3-3-1, Shiba-koen, Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-8560

Attendees

JAPAN

ISUZU MOTORS LIMITED

- Mr. Susumu Hosoi, President
- Mr. Takashi Odaira, Executive Officer, Engineering Division

HINO MOTORS, LTD.

- Mr. Yasuhiko Ichihashi, President
- Mr. Shin Endo, Senior Managing Director
- Mr. Yoshihide Takenaka, Regulatory & Liaison officer, Corporate Planning Division

MITSUBISHI FUSO TRUCK & BUS CORPORATION

- Dr. Albert Kirchmann, President and CEO
- Mr. Takao Suzuki, Chairman of the Board
- Mr. Taichiro Saito, Director, Head of Truck Systems, Product Engineering

UD TRUCKS CORPORATION

- Mr. Yusuke Sakaue, President
- Mr. Hiroshi Ogawa, Vice President, Sustainability & Public Affairs

JAPAN AUTOMOBILE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION

- Mr. Seiichi Nagatsuka, President
- Mr. Hisayoshi Umemoto, Special Adviser, Business Affairs
- Mr. Yoshihiro Yano, Vice President, International Affairs
- Mr. Yukihiro Matsumoto, Director General, Business Affairs Dept.

UNITED STATES

CATERPILLAR INC.

- Ms. Tana L.Utley, Vice President-Large Power Systems Division
- Dr. M. Lou Balmer-Millar, Director, Research & Conformance Power Systems

CUMMINS INC.

Mr. Sean Milloy, Vice President- Business Development and Partnership Management

DAIMLER TRUCKS NORTH AMERICA LLC

Mr. Sean Waters, Director, Compliance and Regulatory Affairs

NAVISTAR, INC.

Mr. Dennis Mooney, Group Vice President, Global Product Development

PACCAR INC

Mr. Gary Moore, PACCAR Vice President and Kenworth General Manager

TRUCK AND ENGINE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION

Mr. Jed R. Mandel, President

Mr. Timothy A. Blubaugh, Executive Vice President

EUROPE

DAIMLER AG

Mr. Sven Ennerst, Vice-President for global development and procurement

SCANIA AB

Mr. Jonas Hofstedt, SVP Powertrain Development

Mr. Johan Lundén, President, Scania Japan Ltd.

AB VOLVO

Mr. Mats Deleryd, Senior Vice President Core Value Management

EUROPEAN AUTOMOBILE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION

Mr. Erik Jonnaert, Secretary General

Mr. Aldo Celasco, Director Regulatory Affairs

Mr. Anthony Millington, Director, ACEA Japan Office