## Tokyo Motor Show 60th Anniversary Memorial Parade: Guest List [ As of October 1st ]

	Company	Guest	Position	Parade	
				Vehicle	Passenger or Driver
1	SUZUKI MOTOR CORPORATION	Toshihiro Suzuki	Representative Director and President (COO)	TBD	Passenger
2	DAIHATSU MOTOR CO., LTD.	Masanori Mitsui	President	Cast Sport	Driver
3	TOYOTA MOTOR CORPORATION	Akio Toyoda	President, Member of the Board of Directors	TBD	TBD
4	NISSAN MOTOR CO., LTD.	Hiroto Saikawa	Chief Competitive Officer	NISSAN Leaf	TBD
5	FUJI HEAVY INDUSTRIES LTD.	Yasuyuki Yoshinaga	President	Subaru 360	TBD
6	HONDA MOTOR CO., LTD.	Fumihiko Ike	Chairman and Representative Director	S660	Driver
7		Takahiro Hachigo	President, Chief Executive Officer and Representative Director	NSX-S	Driver
8	MAZDA MOTOR CORPORATION	Masamichi Kogai	Representative Director President and CEO	Cosmo Sport	Driver
9	MITSUBISHI MOTORS CORPORATION	Tetsuro Aikawa	President, COO	i-MiEV	Driver
10	ISUZU MOTORS LIMITED	Masanori Katayama	President and Representative Director	117 Coupe	Driver
11	HINO MOTORS, LTD.	Yasuhiko Ichihashi	President, Member of the Board	Contessa 1300 Coupe	Passenger
12	MITSUBISHI FUSO TRUCK & BUS CORPORATION	Tameo Miwa	Senior Vice President, Director of Mitsubishi Fuso Sales Japan	Canter EcoHybrid	TBD
13	UD TRUCKS CORPORATION	Yoshihiro Murakami	President	Quon or 6TW	Passenger
14	KAWASAKI HEAVY INDUSTRIES, LTD.	Yuji Horiuchi	General Manager, Research & Development Division Motorcycle & Engine Company	W800	Driver
15	HONDA MOTORCYCLES JAPAN CO., LTD.	TBD	ТВD	TBD	TBD
16	YAMAHA MOTOR CO., LTD.	Hiroyuki Yanagi	President and Representative Director	BOLT	Driver
17	SUZUKI MOTOR CORPORATION (Motorcycles)	Tatsuya Shinkai	Deputy Executive General Manager Motorcycle Operations	GSX-R750	Driver
18	Japan Automobile Importers Association (JAIA) (BMW Japan Corp)	Peter Kronschnabl	Chairman (President)	TBD	TBD

 $\ensuremath{^*}$  Guests and vehicles are subject to change without notice.